Physical Wellness: According to HuffPo, Fitness Trends

Read them all HERE 

Am I the only one that rolls my eyes at these? Probably. But then I actually read the article and got kind of excited. Combo classes-love those, Fitness of the go? Yup I can get on board w/ that one (random side note, onboarding is an I/O term used to describe how companies welcome new employees to their organization. So those first couple of days/weeks/months where you meet w/ HR and do all that stuff, that’s call onboarding. And now you know…)

PLEASE tell me someone remembers this!

And possibly my favorite new trend – Sweat working. Instead of NETWORKING over drinks and greasy food!

What do you think will be some fitness trends for 2014?

Leave a Reply

