Environmental Wellness: The Great Magazine Recycle

As you all know, I am an aspiring minimalist. As part of this, I realized I really needed to go through my magazines and recycle them. But I wanted to keep some parts of them, mainly because I am subscribed to Women’s Health and I really just like their magazine for the workout ideas. So last night I went through my magazines and tore out what I needed and used some double sided tape and a notebook to create (er, add to) my own workout notebook. And now my magazines are ready to be recycled!

Image

 

Do you still get magazines? What do you do with them? Keep? Recycle? Tear out what you like? Or have you moved completely to the online versions?

Leave a Reply

