Overall Wellness: Thankful.

Happy Thanksgiving to my American readers! To my non-American readers, happy Thursday!

I have mixed feelings about Thanksgiving but I do love the fact that we have to have an entire day to remind us to give thanks…regardless, here is what I am thankful for, in no particular order.

Health. My health is always a struggle for me. And the fact that I have been binge-purge and restricting free since September feels amazing and great. I’m going to continue moving forward and being strong. Because that’s what I do.

Love. I’m thankful for my family, friends (from all over), and E for all the love I have been given this year. I had some stressful days and experiencing and feeling that love has always been near and dear to my ice ice baby heart that I have šŸ™‚

Reframing. I probably haven’t written enough about reframing. But I am forever, forever thankful of this. Reframing is something that…is just magical. It enables me to take a negative situation and spin it positive or to stop fixating on this one thing and look at something else. Reframing is good stuff.

And finally, the cheesiest.

You. I’m overjoyed and oh so thankful to all of my readers on my blog. This isn’t a “try to make money” blog or anything like that. This is a blog that I wanted to do so I can share my love for wellness. Not every post is a winner. But every post is meaningful to me. And every reader is meaningful to me. And I really am grateful to all of you.

Happy Thanksgiving! Er. Or Happy Thursday!

What are you thankful for?

Leave a Reply

