Overall Wellness: Taking Some Time.

I’m alive, I swear! With moving day getting closer and closer and work getting crazier and crazier, it has gotten harder and harder for me to find time to get everything done in one day. 24 hours seems to fly by. I got off on my posting schedule and had a handful of really stress filled days.

But the good news is that I will be moving this weekend to a new apartment. And I am starting to see a dim light at the end of the tunnel at work.

I also want to announce that as I approach 100 followers, I am planning a bit of a wellness related giveaway as a little thank you to my followers. I’m still working on details (like what the giveaway will include and how to run the giveaway…I’ve never done anything like this before!) but the thoughts are rolling around the ole noggin!

 

Have a great Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

