Bear with Me…

I’m working on getting use to WordPress as I am more use to Tumblr. 

I’m also working on the logistics of this blog and how I want to structure it. Regular content about wellness is the main point of this blog. I’m just trying to determine what that means. Do I want to designate a certain day of the week for a specific dimension of wellness? Maybe. Keep up with the news and bring my perspective and research into the topic? 

I have had different thoughts and different feedback from various sources. But rest assured, this is not a dead blog. I have been blogging for almost 3 years on Tumblr so I am use to the daily upkeep of running a blog. It’s just a matter of working on the logistics on here to deliver professional, quality content. 

Happy Thursday! And as my old roommate and I use to always say when we would leave, 

Peace out. Be well. Live long and prosper. 
-V

Leave a Reply

